Apr , 2024

CLZ AGM 2024

AGM Wednesday 25 April 2024
09.30 Hrs
Southern Sun Ridgeway

Minutes of the 2023 AGM

2024 AGM Agenda

Proxy Form

Nomination Form


Chair – Jill Morse
Vice Chair – Cesca Cooke, Riccardo Garbaccio
Treasurer – Peter Malao
Secretary – Carrol Fleming

Current Board Members

Stephen Mwansa
Mehluli Malisa Batakathi
Kristina Kesch
Suzyo T Mwanza
Grant Cummings
Jelous Nyandowo
Juri van Zyl

You May Also Like…

Big Boy

Big Boy

It was early in December of 1996 that my wife Susan and I had the task of closing down our game camp at the confluence...